The ISZB board will deal with issues related to establishing and formalizing the society. The term of appointment for the board is two years.

President: Toshiyuki Fukada

President-elect: Samantha Pitt

Past-elect: Lothar Rink

Board Members: Imre Lengyel, Ashley Bush, Dianne Ford, Daren Knoell, Fanis Missirlis.

Membership Committee: Imre Lengyel (Chair), Paul Adlard, Dianne Ford, Daren Knoell, Artur Krezel, Sang Won Suh, Fudi Wang.

Publication/Advertisement Committee: Ashley Bush(Chair), Elias Aizenman, Richard Dyck, Junya Ito, Alberto Massarotti, Fanis Missirlis.

Meeting Committee:  Lothar Rink.

Secretary: Taiho Kambe.

Deputy Secretary: Dax Fu.

Treasurer: Gloria Salazar.

Deputy Treasurer: Yang Li.

Please feel free to contact us with suggestions or comments.